Why Choose Northwest State?

A college education can provide you with skills that will serve you for the rest of your life. Whether you are a recent high school graduate, an adult returning to school, or planning to transfer to another college or university, Northwest State offers unlimited opportunities for you to advance your career and find success both in the classroom and in life.

Don’t take our word for it! Find out for yourself how Northwest State offers everything you need to succeed. Explore our website, and then make an appointment to visit campus and meet with our friendly admissions team. We can’t wait to welcome you to campus.

Located in H107 & H108, admissions office hours are:
Monday – Thursday: 8 a.m.-6 p.m. and Friday: 8 a.m.-4 p.m.

Contact Admissions
Call us at 419.267.1320
Email us at admissions@NorthwestState.edu

Amanda Potts
Director of Admissions
419.267.1364
apotts@NorthwestState.edu
Kristen Rausch
Admissions Recruiter
419.267.1470
krausch@NorthwestState.edu
Don Eberle
Admissions Recruiter
419.267.1229
deberle@NorthwestState.edu
Cherie Rix
Admissions Advisor
419.267.1303
crix@NorthwestState.edu
Renee Bostelman
Admissions Advisor
419.267.1430
rbostelman@NorthwestState.edu
Candy Weirauch
Testing Assistant
419.267.1398
cweirauch@NorthwestState.edu