Two NSCC Students Named to All-Ohio Third Academic Team

NSCC students Michael Lather and Emaline Westrick were recognized recently for their academic excellence, each receiving an All-Ohio Third Academic Team scholarship. This places them among the top 30 community college students in the state!

Both students are pictured below with NSCC President, Dr. Tom Stuckey, at the awards reception at the Ohio Statehouse. Congratulations to Michael and Emaline!

All Ohio Academic Team