Thirteen Complete Phlebotomy Program

Thirteen students completing Northwest State Community College’s phlebotomy technician certificate program were recently recognized in a special ceremony. The program leads to entry-level positions in the health care field, and students may choose to continue their education for an associate degree in medical assisting.

Phlebotomy Program GraduatesThe following graduates were honored:

  • Defiance County: Carrie Fedderke (Defiance), Aurielle Gutierrez (Defiance), Jaclon Ordway (Defiance)
  • Fulton County: Phyllis Johnson (Fayette), Addison Forche (Swanton)
  • Henry County: Katelyn Brown (Liberty Center), Jeffrey Pugsley (Napoleon), Lauren Weilnau (Grand Rapids), Paige Weirich (Napoleon)
  • Williams County: Lynnet Baker (Pioneer), Heidi Bauer (Montpelier), Minnie Cain (Williams), Nicole Mauk (Montpelier)