NSCC Recognizes 12 Award of Merit Recipients

For over 25 years, Northwest State has recognized graduates within the degree programs for their academic achievements. Award of Merit recipients are chosen by faculty from the respective divisions based on leadership involvement, special talents or abilities in their academic field, and significant contributions to Northwest State.

Award of Merit RecipientsCongratulations to the following graduates:

  • Emily Branham, Office Administrative Services
  • Josh Carmody, Business Management
  • Kasara Kovar, Criminal Justice
  • Jennifer Majchrowski, Medical Assisting
  • Dustan Bradley, Associate of Arts
  • Levi Brumbaugh, Mechanical Engineering Technologies
  • Trevor Kepler, CAD/CAM
  • Tyson Spangler, Mechanical Engineering Technologies
  • Rob Weisenburger, Electrical Engineering Technologies
  • Alex Yoder, Network Administration
  • Timothey Yocklin, Maintenance Technology/Mechatronics
  • Devyn Stouffer, Registered Nursing