Click here for a listing of foundation meeting dates and minutes.

If you would like to recommend someone for service on the foundation board, please complete a board member recommendation form and submit it to:

Robbin Wilcox, Director of Development
Northwest State Community College
22600 State Route 34
Archbold, Ohio 43502

Electronic forms can be submitted to rwilcox@NorthwestState.edu.

Peter Beck, Automatic Feed Company
476 River View, Napoleon, OH 43545
419-592-0050, beckp@automaticfeed.com

Doug Bernath, Freedom Investment Services
1207 S. Defiance St., Archbold, OH 43502
419-446-2900, Douglas.bernath@lpl.com

Robin Brinegar, Shultz Huber & Associates
105 Stryker St., Archbold OH 43502
419-445-2000, Robin.brinegar@sha-cpa.com

Richard Conrad, Winzeler Stamping Company
129 Wabash Ave., Montpelier, OH 43543
419-485-3147, rconrad@winzelerstamping.com  

Louis Escobar
5712 Ashbrook Dr., Toledo, OH 43614
419-345-0203, louisescobar@buckeye-express.com

Adam Freels, Huntington Bank
519 Madison Ave., Toledo, OH 43604
419-249-4906, adam.freels@huntington.com

Shaun Mack, F&M Bank
4063 Carpenter Rd., Defiance, OH 43512
419-782-9421, smack@fmbank.com

Aaron Miller, Metzger’s
207 Arco Drive, Toledo, Ohio 43607
419-861-8611, Aaron.miller@metzgers.com

Dennis Miller, Maumee Valley Planning Organization
1300 East 2nd Street Suite 200, Defiance, OH 43512
419-784-3882, dmiller@mvpo.org

Tyson Moss, The State Bank
1419 W. High St., Bryan, Ohio 43506
419-630-0854, ext. 2128, tyson.moss@yourstatebank.com

Reid Rice, DuPont Pioneer
18645 St. Rt. 2, Wauseon, OH 43567
419-279-3913, Reid.rice@pioneer.com

Jason Rickenberg, Northwest State Community College
22600 State Route 34, Archbold, OH 43502
419-267-1353, jrickenberg@northweststate.edu

Brian Roth, Sullivans Restaurant
141 N Fulton St., Wauseon, OH 43567
419-509-4196, briandroth57@gmail.com

Shelia Santiago, Archbold Container Corp.
800 West Barre Rd., Archbold, OH 43502
419-446-0533, ssantiago@accgbp.com

Kathy Soards, Northwest State Community College
22600 State Route 34, Archbold, OH 43502
419-267-1314, ksoards@northweststate.edu

Dr. Michael Thomson, Northwest State Community College
22600 State Route 34, Archbold, OH 43502
419-267-1310, mthomson@northweststate.edu

Mickey Schwarzbek, Sherwood State Bank
105 N. Harrison P.O. Box 4546, Sherwood, OH 43556
419-769-3698, Mickey.schwarzbek@sherwoodstatebank.com

Sally Taylor, Parkview Physicians Group
442 W. High St., Bryan, OH 43506
419-633-5494, sally.taylor@parkview.com

Kevin Towne, North Star BlueScope
1105 Westmont Ave., Napoleon, OH 43545
419-592-9222, Kevin.towne@nsbsl.com

Nathan Weaks, Automatic Feed Company
476 East Riverview Dr., Napoleon, OH 43545
419-592-0050, weaksn@automaticfeed.com

Kevin Whitlock, BKSR
19662 Co. RD H 50, West Unity, OH 43570
419-337-5065, 419-549-0854, kwhitlock@BSKR.org

Robbin Wilcox, Northwest State Community College
22600 State Route 34, Archbold, OH 43502
419-267-1460, 260-316-4319, rwilcox@northweststate.edu

Brent Winzeler, Winzeler & Bok, LTD
106 Stryker St., Archbold OH 43502
419-445-4511, bwinzeler@winzelerbok.com

Honorary Members

Tim Kline
7584 County Road 9, Montpelier, OH 43543
419-636-6119, roz.kline@yahoo.com

David Shaffer
12146 County Road E35, Bryan, OH 43506
Daveg104746@gmail.com

Director Emeritus

John Wilson
68 Hawthorn, Archbold, OH 43502
419-445-7856, jjawosu@aol.com

Gary Keys
7120 St. James Ct., North Port, FL 34287
941-204-7451, robinkeys08@gmail.com

Ad Hoc Members

Kelly Goyings, Natural Design & Graphics
12978 Rd 176, Paulding, OH 45879
419-636-0773, Kelly@naturaldesignandgraphics.com

David Kryder, Prudential
609 Third Street, Defiance, OH 43512
419-784-5778, david.kryder@prudential.com

Michelle O’Dell, Speckled Frog Communications
PO Box 133, Bryan, OH 43506
419-519-0483, michelle@speckled-frog.com

Ken Richer, TV 26
705 Center Ridge Rd., Bryan, OH 43506
419-636-0773, ken@tv26.net

John Rosebrock
6075 Co Rd P 3, Napoleon, OH 43545
419-533-7999, johnr@rupprosebrock.com

Jim Rufenacht
209 Willow Way, Archbold, OH 43502
419-445-0150, jlrufen@embarqmail.com

Don Spohler
1009 Olds Lane, Archbold, OH 43502
419-445-9011, spohler@teecexpress.net

Kevin Yarnell, The Henry County Bank
122 E. Washington Street, PO Box 72, Napoleon, Oh 43545
419-599-1065, kyarnell@thehenrycountybank.com

Lawrence Vocke
1045 Fairview Drive, Napoleon, OH 43545
419-592-5059, 419-769-2982, LJVOCKE@gmail.com

Rotating Trustees

John Bridenbaugh
104 Carpenter Road, Defiance, OH 43512
jbride@defiancemetal.com

Sue Derck
P.O. Box 987, Antwerp, Ohio 45813
aiasd@schsi.com

Jeffrey Erb
20748 State Route 34, Stryker, Ohio 43557
419-485-5586, jeffrey.a.erb@gmail.com

Robert Hall
M-485 State Rt. 109, Napoleon, OH 43545
rallenhall@henry-net.com

Laura Howell
1585 Crystal Cove Ct., Defiance, Ohio 43512
lhowell@northweststate.edu

Lisa McClure
2684 Rd 151, Grover Hill, OH 45849
lmcclure@tds.net

Joel Miller
1020 Reynolds St., Napoleon, Ohio 43545
419-592-0736, Joel@henrycountychamber.org

Scott Mull
738 south Race Street, Van Wert, OH 45891
smull@roadrunner.com

Paul Siebenmorgen
405 Quail Run, Archbold, OH  43502
419-446-2501, psiebenmorgen@fm-bank.com