Four Students Inducted Into Alpha Delta Nu Nursing Honor Society

Northwest State Community College recently recognized four students during the induction ceremony for the Alpha Delta Chapter of the Alpha Delta Nu Nursing Honor Society. In order to qualify, students must maintain a minimum 3.0 grade point average, with at least a B in all nursing classes.

Alpha Delta Nu Nursing Honor Society aims to recognize the academic excellence of associate degree nursing students and encourage students to pursue advanced nursing degrees.

Nursing Honor SocietyThe following students were inducted in Alpha Delta Nu:

Defiance County: Katherine Wolfe (Defiance)
Fulton County: Crystal Purdy (Swanton)
Lucas County: Mindy Frische (Whitehouse)
Williams County: Ashton Stalter (Bryan)