Academics

(419) 267-1301
cbaynes@NorthwestState.edu

Accessibility Services

(419) 267-1265
ddonaldson@NorthwestState.edu

Admissions

(419) 267-1320
admissions@NorthwestState.edu

Advising Center

(419) 267-1390
advising@NorthwestState.edu

Allied Health, Business & Public Services Division

(419) 267-1345
alliedhealth@northweststate.edu

Alumni Relations

(419) 267-1460
alumni@NorthwestState.edu

Arts & Sciences Division

(419) 267-1247
levans@NorthwestState.edu

Bookstore

(419) 267-1308
bookstorenscc@NorthwestState.edu

Business Office

(419) 267-1311
businessoffice@NorthwestState.edu

Campus Police

(419) 267-5511
police@NorthwestState.edu

Career Services

careerservices@NorthwestState.edu

Facility Scheduling & Room Reservations

(419) 267-5511
rslattman@NorthwestState.edu

Financial Aid

(419) 267-1333
finaid@NorthwestState.edu

Food Services & Catering

(419) 267-1336
roberlin@NorthwestState.edu

Human Resources

(419) 267-1425
careers@NorthwestState.edu

Information Technology

(419) 267-1461
helpdesk@NorthwestState.edu

Industrial Technologies Division

(419) 267-1351
lstorrer1@NorthwestState.edu

Library

(419) 267-1274
library@NorthwestState.edu

Maintenance

(419) 267-1226
tnelson@northweststate.edu

Marketing & Public Relations

(419) 267-1267
marketing@NorthwestState.edu

NSCC Foundation

(419) 267-1460
rwilcox@NorthwestState.edu

Nursing Division

(419) 267-1246
mbuehrer@NorthwestState.edu

President’s Office

(419) 267-1366
mbatt@NorthwestState.edu

Registrar’s Office

(419) 267-1315
registrar@NorthwestState.edu

STEM Division

(419) 267-1394
stem@NorthwestState.edu

Student Activities

(419) 267-1330
mjacobs@NorthwestState.edu

Student Services

Tutoring & Success Center

(419) 267-1447
success@NorthwestState.edu