Click here for a listing of foundation meeting dates and minutes.

If you would like to recommend someone for service on the foundation board, please complete a board member recommendation form and submit it to:

Robbin Wilcox, Director of Development
Northwest State Community College
22600 State Route 34
Archbold, Ohio 43502

Electronic forms can be submitted to rwilcox@NorthwestState.edu.

Peter Beck, Automatic Feed Company
476 River View, Napoleon, OH 43545
419.592.0050, beckp@automaticfeed.com

Doug Bernath, Freedom Investment Services
1207 S. Defiance St., Archbold, OH 43502
419.446.2900, Douglas.bernath@lpl.com

Robin Brinegar, Shultz Huber & Associates
105 Stryker St., Archbold, OH 43502
419.445.2000, robin.brinegar@sha-cpa.com

Richard Conrad, Winzeler Stamping Company
129 Wabash Ave., Montpelier, OH 43543
419.485.3147, rconrad@winzelerstamping.com

Louis Escobar
5712 Ashbrook Dr., Toledo, OH 43604
419.345.0203, louisescobar@buckeye-express.com

Adam Freels, Huntington Bank
519 Madison Ave., Toledo, OH 43604
419.249.4906, adam.freels@huntington.com

Gary Keys, Toledo Edison
134 Lawrence Ave., Wauseon, OH 43567
419.249.4156, gwkeys@firstenergycorp.com

Aaron Miller, Metzger’s
207 Arco Drive, Toledo, OH 43607
419.861.8611, aaron.miller@metzgers.com

Dennis Miller, Maumee Valley Planning Organization
1300 East 2nd Street Suite 200, Defiance, OH 43512
419.784.3882, dmiller@mvpo.org

Ryan Miller, Andres O’Neil & Lowe
212 N. Defiance St., Archbold, OH 43502
419.446.2746, ryanm@andresoneilandlowe.com

Todd D. Myers, Fifth Third Bank
550 Summit St. 23rd Floor, Toledo, OH 43604-4506
419.259.7680, toddmyers@53.com

Randy Ordway, Arrow Tru-Line
2213 South Defiance St., Archbold, OH 43502
419.446.2785, rordway@arrowtruline.com

Dennis Postema, Postema Insurance
22464 Flory Rd., Defiance, OH 43512
419.782.2500, postemainsurance@netscape.net

Jason Rickenberg, Northwest State Community College
22600 State Route 34, Archbold, OH 43502
419.267.1353, jrickenberg@NorthwestState.edu

Brian Roth, Altenhol, Brinck & Co. US, Inc
2105 Williams County Rd 12C, Bryan, OH 43506
419.630.2216, broth@trufast.com

Shelia Santiago, Archbold Container Corp.
800 West Barre Rd., Archbold, OH 43502
419.446.0533, ssantiago@accgbp.com

Kathy Soards, Northwest State Community College
22600 State Route 34, Archbold, OH 43502
419.267.1314, ksoards@NorthwestState.edu

Fred Strobel
14359 W. Diane Dr., Camden, MI 49232
419.485.4393, fstrobel5136@me.com

Dr. Tom Stuckey, Northwest State Community College
22600 State Route 34, Archbold, OH 43502
419.267.1310, tstuckey@NorthwestState.edu

Mickey Schwarzbek, Sherwood State Bank
400 W. 3rd St., Defiance, OH 43512
419.782.0088, mickey.schwarzbek@sherwoodstatebank.com

Nathan Weaks, Automatic Feed Company
476 East Riverview Dr., Napoleon, OH 43545
419.592.0050, weaksn@automaticfeed.com

Robbin Wilcox, Northwest State Community College
22600 State Route 34, Archbold, OH 43502
419.267.1460, 260.316.4319, rwilcox@NorthwestState.edu

Brent Winzeler, Winzeler & Bok, LTD
106 Stryker St., Archbold, OH 43502
419.445.4511, bwinzeler@winzelerbok.com

Mari Yoder, Northwest State Community College
22600 State Route 34, Archbold, OH 43502
419.267.1314, myoder@NorthwestState.edu

Honorary Members

Tim Kline, CK Technologies
6879 State Route 15, Bryan, OH 43506
419.636.6119, tim.kline@cktech.biz

David Shaffer, Arrow Tru-Line
2211 South Defiance St., Archbold, OH 43502
419.446.2785, dshaffer@arrowtruline.com

Director Emeritus

John Wilson, Director Emeritus
68 Hawthorn, Archbold, OH 43502
419.445.7856, jjawosu@aol.com

Ad Hoc Members

Kelly Goyings, Natural Design & Graphics
12978 Rd. 176, Paulding, OH 45879
419.399.2403, Kelly@naturaldesignandgraphics.com

David Kryder, Prudential
609 Third Street, Defiance, OH 43512
419.784.5778, david.kryder@prudential.com

Ken Richer, TV 26
705 Center Ridge Rd., Bryan, OH 43506
419.636.0773, ken@tv26.net

John Rosebrock, Rupp Rosebrock
6075 Co. Rd. P 3, Napoleon, OH 43545
419.553.7999, johnr@rupprosebrock.com

Jim Rufenacht
1672 Co. Rd. 21, Archbold, OH 43502
419.445.0150, jlrufen@embarqmail.com

Don Spohler
1009 Olds Lane, Archbold, OH 43502
419.445.9011, spohler@teecexpress.net

Duane Steyer
909 Leon Street, Defiance, OH 43512
duanesteyer@embarkmail.com

Kevin Yarnell, The Henry County Bank
122 E. Washington Street, Napoleon, Oh 43545
419.599.1065, kyarnell@thehenrycountybank.com