Click here for a listing of foundation meeting dates and minutes.

If you would like to recommend someone for service on the foundation board, please complete a board member recommendation form and submit it to:

Robbin Wilcox, Director of Development
Northwest State Community College
22600 State Route 34
Archbold, Ohio 43502

Electronic forms can be submitted to rwilcox@NorthwestState.edu.

Peter Beck, Automatic Feed Company
476 River View, Napoleon, OH 43545
419.592.0050, beckp@automaticfeed.com

Doug Bernath, Freedom Investment Services
1207 S. Defiance St., Archbold, OH 43502
419.446.2900, Douglas.bernath@lpl.com

Richard Conrad, Winzeler Stamping Company
910 E Main St., Montpelier, OH 43543
419.485.3147

Louis Escobar
5712 Ashbrook Dr., Toledo, OH 43604
419.345.0203, louisescobar@buckeye-express.com

Adam Freels, Huntington Bank
519 Madison Ave., Toledo, OH 43604
419.249.4906, adam.freels@huntington.com

Sally Heaston, Bryan Publishing Company
M-897 Co. Rd 16B, Napoleon, OH 43545
419.966.4575, sally@northwestsignal.net

Gary Keys, Toledo Edison
134 Lawrence Ave., Wauseon, OH 43567
419.249.4156, gwkeys@firstenergycorp.com

Dave Lersch, Miller Brothers Construction
1613 S. Defiance St., Archbold, OH 43502
419.446.7829, davelersch@mbcholdings.com

Dave Meekison, Meekison Law Firm
123 W. Washington, Napoleon, OH 43545
419.592.6801, dfm@meekisonlaw.com

Dennis Miller, Maumee Valley Planning Organization
1300 East 2nd Street Suite 200, Defiance, OH 43512
419.784.3882, dmiller@mvpo.org

Ryan Miller, The State Bank & Trust Company
515 Parkway St., Wauseon, OH 43567
419.335.0070, ryan.miller@thebank-sbt.com

Todd D. Myers, Fifth Third Bank
550 Summit St. 23rd Floor, Toledo, OH 43604-4506
419.259.7680, toddmyers@53.com

Randy Ordway, Arrow Tru-Line
2213 South Defiance St., Archbold, OH 43502
419.446.2785, rordway@arrowtruline.com

Jason Rickenberg, Northwest State Community College
22600 State Route 34, Archbold, OH 43502
419.267.1353, jrickenberg@NorthwestState.edu

Brian Roth, Altenhol, Brinck & Co. US, Inc
2105 Williams County Rd 12C, Bryan, OH 43506
419.630.2216, broth@trufast.com

Shelia Santiago, Archbold Container Corp.
800 West Barre Rd., Archbold, OH 43502
419.446.0533, ssantiago@accgbp.com

Kathy Soards, Northwest State Community College
22600 State Route 34, Archbold, OH 43502
419.267.1314, ksoards@NorthwestState.edu

Fred Strobel
14359 W. Diane Dr., Camden, MI 49232
419.485.4393, fstrobel5136@me.com

Dr. Tom Stuckey, Northwest State Community College
22600 State Route 34, Archbold, OH 43502
419.267.1310, tstuckey@NorthwestState.edu

Paige VanderSluijs, Defiance County Economic Development
1129 Wayne Ave., Defiance, OH 43512
419.784.4471, paige@defecon.com

Nathan Weaks, Automatic Feed Company
476 East Riverview Dr., Napoleon, OH 43545
419.592.0050, weaksn@automaticfeed.com

Robbin Wilcox, Northwest State Community College
22600 State Route 34, Archbold, OH 43502
419.267.1460, 260.316.4319, rwilcox@NorthwestState.edu

Brent Winzeler, Winzeler & Bok, LTD
106 Stryker St., Archbold, OH 43502
419.445.4511, bwinzeler@winzelerbok.com

Mari Yoder, Northwest State Community College
22600 State Route 34, Archbold, OH 43502
419.267.1314, myoder@NorthwestState.edu

Honorary Members

George Isaac, Isaac Properties
715 E. Perry, Bryan, OH 43506
419.636.1108

Tim Kline, CK Technologies
6879 State Route 15, Bryan, OH 43506
419.636.6119, tim.kline@cktech.biz

David Shaffer, Arrow Tru-Line
2211 South Defiance St., Archbold, OH 43502
419.446.2785, dshaffer@arrowtruline.com

John Wilson, Director Emeritus
68 Hawthorn, Archbold, OH 43502
419.445.7856, jjawosu@aol.com

Ad Hoc Members

Kevin Yarnell, The Henry County Bank
122 E. Washington Street, Napoleon, Oh 43545
419.599.1065, kyarnell@thehenrycountybank.com

Duane Steyer
909 Leon Street, Defiance, OH 43512
419.782.2000, duanesteyer@embarkmail.com

David Kryder, Prudential
609 Third Street, Defiance, OH 43512
419.784.5778, david.kryder@prudential.com

Kelly Goyings, Natural Design & Graphics
12978 Rd. 176, Paulding, OH 45879
419.399.2403, Kelly@naturaldesignandgraphics.com

Ken Richer, TV 26
705 Center Ridge Rd., Bryan, OH 43506
419.636.0773, ken@tv26.net

Don Spohler
1009 Olds Lane, Archbold, OH 43502
419.445.9011, spohler@teecexpress.net